You are here

The Ramones: It's Alive 180

The Ramones
It's Alive
Price: $74.99
  1. Rockaway Beach
  2. Teenage Lobotomy
  3. Blitzkrieg Bop
  4. I Wanna Be Well
  5. Glad to See You Go
  6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  7. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
  8. I Don't Care
  9. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  10. Havana Affair
  11. Commando
  12. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  13. Surfin' Bird
  14. Cretin Hop
  15. Listen to My Heart
  16. California Sun
  17. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  18. Pinhead
  19. Do You Wanna Dance?
  20. Chain Saw
  21. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
  22. Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
  23. Judy Is a Punk
  24. Suzy Is a Headbanger
  25. Let's Dance
  26. Oh Oh I Love Her So
  27. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  28. We're a Happy Family

This is Limited Edition #100
Original Packaging

Additional Special Edition Numbers and more Hard-to-Find Collectibles are posted every day and priced at current market value.


One of the best live albums in the history of rock 'n' roll.

Plug 'em in, turn everything up to 10, and let it rip.

This 2-LP set was recorded at the Rainbow Theatre, London, on December 31, 1977, and originally released in April 1979.

It's Alive captures the phenomena of the Ramones at their peak and in their element: live and sweaty.

A manic crowd, and a set containing 28 classics including  "Rockaway Beach," "Teenage Lobotomy," "I Wanna Be Well,"  "Rocket To Russia," "Road To Ruin" and "Blitzkrieg Bop" -  Hey ho, let's go!  It's just pure rock and roll energy.

It's Alive is not just the best Ramones album, it is easily the best live punk-rock album of all time, and considered one of the best live albums in the history of rock 'n' roll.

If you're looking for a clue as to why The Ramones led a revolution, It's Alive is all the evidence you'll ever need.

Mastered by Steve Hoffman.

Audio Fidelity CLUB Discounts May NOT Apply to all purchases.