You are here

Mahalia Jackson: The Immortal Mahalia Jackson

Mahalia Jackson
The Immortal Mahalia Jackson
SKU: SP99028
Price: $12.95

Disc 1

  1. You'll Never Walk Alone
  2. Just As I Am
  3. Lord, Don't Move The Mountain
  4. Highway To Heaven
  5. The Lord's Prayer
  6. Tell It! Sing It! Shout It!
  7. The Rosary
  8. My Faith Look's Up To Thee
  9. Come On Children, Let's Sing
  10. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  11. I Believe
  12. My Lord And I
  13. I Ask The Lord Give Me
  14. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho

Disc 2

  1. Lord Search My Heart
  2. How Much Can We Bear
  3. Down By The Riverside
  4. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  5. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  6. It's No Secret (What God Can Do)
  7. There Is Power In The Blood
  8. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  9. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  10. To Me It's So Wonderful
  11. Have Thine Own Way Lord
  12. Remember Me
  13. That Old Time Religion
  14. Hold Me, Don't Let Me Go

This 2 DVD, 28 song collection is a rare opportunity to experience visually, as well as musically, the Queen of Gospel, the incomparable Mahalia Jackson.