You are here

LEGENDS - Get It On! :: Various Artists

Various Artists
LEGENDS - Get It On!
SKU: AFZ 179
Price: $69.99

 1. The Troggs - Wild Thing
 2. Deep Purple - Smoke On The Water
 3. Norman Greenboum - Spirit In The Sky
 4. T. Rex - Bang A Gong (Get It On)
 5. Fleetwood Mac - Go Your Own Way
 6. Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Blinded By The Light
 7. Eric Burdon And War - Spill The Wine
 8. The Kinks - Lola (Live)
 9. The Doors - Light My Fire
10. Foghat - Slow Ride
11. Alice Cooper - School's Out
12. Brownsville Station - Smokin' In The Boy's Room
13. The Doobie Brothers - China Grove
14. Foreigner - Hot Blooded
15. Bad Company - Can't Get Enough
16. Lynyrd Skynyrd - Free Bird
17. Grateful Dead - Casey Jones

Mastered by Steve Hoffman
at Marsh Mastering


The Very Last
Rare single digit Limited Edition #5

Original Packaging
Additional Special Edition Numbers and more Hard-to-Find Collectibles
are posted every day and priced at current market value.

TIME LIFE Presents an AUDIO FIDELITY remastered SACD release of
The Ultimate Rock Collection

"A greatest hits collection unlike any you've heard before!"

LEGENDS - Get It On!

"A truly unique listening experience!"


Time Life is proud to introduce something new in the realm of compilation albums - for the first time ever in conjunction with Audio Fidelity we have assembled the original masters of some of rock's biggest stars and greatest hits and remastered these classics for Hybrid SACD.

The collection is based on the original TimeLife LEGENDS product. With GET IT ON! Audio Fidelity has taken these hit tracks to another sonic level. You have never heard a hits collection of such consistently high standards. It's like hearing these classic hits for the first time.

Most popular compilations albums are pieced together from songs that were assembled using
the compressed hit radio versions. Audio Fidelity has spent months gathering the best available individual masters of the all-time rock standards included on this Hybrid SACD. All the original masters from these great artists and all these great hits remastered for the first time for Hybrid SACD.

Rock heavyweights - Fleetwood Mac, The Kinks, T. Rex, Brownsville Station, The Doors and a dozen more make this collection an essential for any classic rock lover. Enjoy the best
of the era with hand-picked hits on this stellar compilation.

It’s the songs you love from the legends of rock

Audio Fidelity CLUB Discounts May NOT Apply to all Vault purchases.