You are here

Deep Purple: Who Do We Think We Are

Deep Purple
Who Do We Think We Are
Price: $24.99
  1. Woman From Tokyo
  2. Mary Long
  3. Super Trouper
  4. Smooth Dancer
  5. Rat Bat Blue
  6. Place In Line
  7. Our Lady

The third and final album by the historic Mark II lineup of Deep Purple spotlights the unmatchable team of guitarist Ritchie Blackmore, keyboardist Jon Lord, Roger Glover and Ian Paice on bass and drums and lead singer Ian Gillan. Leading off the album is the definitive first version of the band's standard-to-be Woman From Tokyo. Also featured are the bluesy Place In Line and the energetic Gillan showpiece Rat Bat Blue. Remastered by Steve Hoffman.