You are here

Bob Marley: Young Mystic SACD

Bob Marley
Young Mystic
Price: $24.99
  1. Soul Shakedown Party
  2. Small Axe
  3. Duppy Conqueror
  4. African Herbsman
  5. Sun is Shining
  6. Soul Rebel
  7. Try Me
  8. Soul Almighty
  9. Jah is Mighty
  10. Fussing and Fighting
  11. All in One
  12. Reaction
  13. Keep on Moving
  14. Kaya
  15. Stand Alone

Bob Marley is one of the best-known figures in the multi-cultural history of the Caribbean. A worldwide superstar, he is a figure of major spiritual, political, revolutionary and musical importance. Bob Marley is a symbol of freedom and musical creativity. "Young Mystic" is a collection , which also features The Wailers and The Upsetters, two groups of musicians that helped shape the early Bob Marley and Jamaican music for years to come. We feel this disc contains the best sounding versions of these classic songs ever released. These mixes are unique to this release and were done live to DSD without any processing, insuring the "breathe of life" that has been hidden in these performances for 35 years.